More lessons learned

I am rocking out to my zune, the music maker I absolutely adore, right now listening to TI singing “On top of the world” cuz dangit I am making it better!  My son is on top of the world, our world.  Today, the Middle Easterns are doing a ceremony  of sorts in Vegas. Something about the 40 days…poor Jordy doesn’t have a clue what his “religion” might be.  Now that I think about it.  Born Christian, babtized in Catholicism, (sp, I should check that) the Middle Eastern, muslim…wow, he has got everyone around him up there in the skies of love.  What a cool thought!
Anyway, things are okay, we are going through major stuff but  healing of other kinds are taking place, for all of us.  It hurts seeing my boys in their anguish, but they talk to me. which I am very grateful for. Except for my Shawnie, send him all your good thoughts..please, he needs help.
Thanks to all of you, and you know who you are, a very select few that are with me always.
K
One thought on “More lessons learned

  1. CHAZ says:

    Absolutely will be thinking and praying for all of you and Shawnie as well.

Leave a Reply

