I don’t think I like Fridays.

This morning is tough, My chest feels like it is being crushed, something that started the moment I heard of my baby.  My days have been filled with I am not sure what but the hours pass.  Thank the Gods for my boys, if they werent’ here, I don’t think I could be breathing right now.
I have been going through all the keepers of my boys, you know, school work, pretty little things they made for me, report cards, awards…and if I don’t think to my self…he was a happy boy, why, why, why?…I am thrilled to look at this stuff again and have the bright and beautiful memories that I do.
I miss my baby.
Leave a Reply

