Day 17

These last couple of days have  been funky for me.  Today, I am hoping today things will be better.  All the kids are supposed to be around so of course, that will make a huge difference. We went to Venice last week so that I could buy a windchime for Jordy.  The way it is situated under the eaves of the patio, makes it very special when you do get to hear the low earthy tones of the chimes. I just realized, Friday is when I could feel myself different, Friday is the day of the week when I found out about Jordan. Saturday, the funeral.  Wonder?
I miss him, we all miss him.
Leave a Reply

