Me and Love

I’ve been listening to Heidi Newfields song "Johnny and June" and wishing to myself for that kind of love.  But, just this early am, as I was walking, I thought to my self, Do you really need to have another failed relationship?  If you gotta have something, make do with the FWB thing that Dbl D and I discussed oh so many times. Cuz, it seriously has been a bumpy road.  Course most of the time I had no idea, no, take that back, every time, I was clueless.  Wonder if age will make a difference? I wonder too. 
I do believe this matter deserves some consideration so I will hold onto for a minute then make up my mind..my minute could end up taking a year…just so you know.
Leave a Reply

